Deep Sea Fishing in Alabama (Deep Water Groupers and Snappers)

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, we fly to Gulf Shores, Alabama, to go deep-sea fishing for giant deep-water Groupers and Snappers! We began the day by stopping at Captain Kurt’s first spot, where hundreds of red snapper would swim right up to the boat and eat our cut baits. After a few hours of action there, we headed even deeper into the Gulf of Mexico to Kurt’s favorite bottom fishing spots. After an hour of dropping, we began to hook bottom fish left and right. Kurt, Jake, and I all caught yellow edge groupers and a couple of scamp grouper as well. We got grunts, b-liners, and other smaller fish until the end of the day when Josh hooked a giant yellow edge grouper! Everybody was stoked, and it was the perfect way to end a long day of fun fishing!

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Go Fishing in Alabama:
• Website → http://bit.ly/fish-alabama
• Instagram → @fishalabama

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Kurt Tillman:
• Website → http://bit.ly/kurt-tillman-charters
• Instagram → @captain_kurt_t

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Red Snapper → http://bit.ly/red-snapper-info
• Snowy Grouper → http://bit.ly/snowy-grouper-info
• Scamp Grouper → http://bit.ly/scamp-grouper
• Yellow Edge Grouper → http://bit.ly/yellowedge-grouper-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH Social Media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Who will Catch the Biggest Shark:
http://bit.ly/who-catches-biggest-shark

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Offshore Fish Hooked from Land | Coastlines – Episode 6
Rainwater Harvesting System (Water Storage for the APO.CALYPSE)
STEALTH Fire – Building A Rocket Stove UNDERGROUND
Poor Man’s ICE Fishing Challenge!! (NO auger/flasher/etc)
Giant Kingfish from the Beach – Epic Fishing Tales #1