MASSIVE Queen Snappers and a Giant Hammerhead

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, I go fishing for massive queen snapper in the Florida Keys with Captain Dave Jones from Munsters Fishing. We used squid for bait on a chicken rig and dropped the rig down over 800ft! The first queen snapper that we caught was the biggest that I’ve ever seen! I seriously didn’t know they grew this big!

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Book a Fishing adventure with Munsters Fishing:
• Website → http://bit.ly/munsters-fishing
• Instagram → @munstersfishing

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Queen Snapper → http://bit.ly/queen-snapper-info
• Amberjack → http://bit.ly/amberjack-info
• Blackfin Tuna → http://bit.ly/blackfin-tuna-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Monster Guatemala Grouper Fishing | Catch N Cook:
https://bit.ly/monster-guatemala-grouper

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Wild Camping Tips & Advice for Beginners
New Bushcraft Camp Construction – Site Clearing, Firepit & Bacon Breakfast
Bushcraft Shelter With Fire Place inside (Part 1)
Campfire Pina Colada : Moonshine Cocktail Recipe
Gear Deals for Last-Minute Holiday Shopping